LA Team

Sales

Ray Bacher
Sr. Sales Engineer
rayb@westrepca.com
818-519-1270

Rubin Hernandez
DSM
rubinh@westrepca.com
619-279-7548

Mark Peters
Sr  Sales Engineer
markp@westrepca.com
714-925-5208

Simona Ungureanu
Inside Sales
simona@westrepca.com
714-527-2822

Orange County Team

Sales

Ralph Whitcher
Sr. Sales Engineer
ralphw@westrepca.com
949-922-7999

Rubin Hernandez
DSM
rubinh@westrepca.com
619-279-7548

Open currently hiring
michealc@westrepca.com
858-231-8898

Jack Chalmers
jackc@westrepca.com
714-457-4669

Leslie English/Simona Ungureanu 
Inside Sales
714-527-2822

San Diego Team

Sales

Leigh Jekkals
Sr. Sales Engineer
leighj@westrepca.com
619-994-7722

MJ Case
Emerging Accounts
mjcase@westrepca.com
858-519-7900

Rubin Hernandez
DSM
rubinh@westrepca.com
619-279-7548

Micheal Case
Sales Engineer
michealc@westrepca.com
858-231-8898

Leslie English
Inside Sales
lesliee@westrepca.com
714-527-2822